Innovation Technologies (Ireland) Ltd Innovation Technologies (Ireland) Ltd
Innovation Technologies (Ireland) Ltd Company Products and Services Case Studies Clients Testimonials Contact Innovation Technologies (Ireland) Ltd
Innovation Technologies (Ireland) Ltd
  
 
 
Client Name

Project Type 

  Link (if available)
Decora Blinds Systems Machine Builds   http://www.decora.co.uk/
Sperrin Metal Products Ltd Machine Build & Control System upgrade   http://www.sperrin-metal.com/
F.G. Wilson Generators (CAT) Product testing & Robotic measurement system http://www.fgwilson.com/
493k (Mould Temp & Pressure Controls) Product Development   http://www.493k.com/
BA Components Ltd Emissions Monitoring System   http://www.bacomponents.co.uk/
Whale Pumps (Munster Simms) Product Testing Facilities   http://www.whalepumps.com/
Springfarm Architectural Mouldings (SAM) Ltd Energy studies & Gasifier Research http://www.sammouldings.co.uk/
Rural Generation Ltd Gasifier Research &   Project Management    http://www.ruralgeneration.com/
Plethora Solutions (Medical) Product component build http://www.plethorasolutions.co.uk
Queen’s University Belfast Combustor Testing   http://www.qub.ac.uk/
Copeland Compressors Product Test Automation http://www.ecopeland.com
Manufacturing Technology Partnership (MTP) Ltd assorted small projects   http://www.mtpltd.com/
Precast Foundations (Piling) Electronic Design &   Automation Support http://www.precastfoundations.co.uk
Strangford Lough Yacht Club Sailing Timer Systems   http://www.strangford-lough-yacht-club.com/
East Antrim Boat Club  Sailing Timer System
ENSAM (Paris)     http://www.ensam.fr/
Killyleagh Box Co. Ltd Machine Design http://www.killyleaghbox.co.uk/
Bluescope Medical Technologies sub-contract component build   http://www.bluescopemt.com/
Fluidyne Gasification (New Zealand) Gasification Research Partner http://www.fluidynenz.250x.com/index.html
ECO Puck Waste (Canada)      
Bowman Power Systems Ltd  Wood Gas Turbine  Development Project http://www.bowmanpower.com/
Royal Victoria Hospital for sick children Cardio-Respiratory assessment equipment for children    
Seagoe Technologies (Glen Dimplex)  Data Acquisition Services http://www.glendimplex.com/
McLarens Toplis Structures Expert Witness   http://www.capitamclarens.co.uk/
J. H. McNickle & Sons Ltd http://www.churchsuppliers.co.uk/
Moyola Industrial Repair Press Control upgrade    
Coleraine Yacht Club Sailing Timer System http://www.coleraineyachtclub.co.uk/
Carrickfergus Sailing Club Sailing Timer System   http://www.carrickfergussc.org/
Moldall Ltd  Machine Redesign http:/www.moldall.com/
Musketeer Engineering Ltd Design Support   http://www.musketeereng.demon.co.uk/
Royal Cork Yacht Club Sailing Timer System   http://www.royalcork.com/
Sensor Technology & Devices Ltd Vital Signs Product Dev. & micro Plasma Nose Power Supply   http://www.std-ltd.com/
Salmor Industries Ltd Product Redesign   http://www.salmor.co.uk/
CDE Ireland Ltd Design Consultancy   http://www.cdeireland.com/
Schrader Electronics

Product Testing Facilities

  http://www.schraderelectronics.com/
       
Other Links:      
TR Miles Consulting     http://www.trmiles.com
Biomass Technology Group     http://www.btgworld.com
Biomass Gasification Network (GasNet)     http://gasnet.uk.net
The Carbon Trust     http://www.carbontrust.co.uk
InvestNI     http://www.investni.com
       
please report any broken links.      
 
 
 
 
  Copyright Innovation Technologies (Ireland) Ltd 2001-2004

 

 

This site is supported by NEIBCC and Core - Promoting Regional Development
Copyright Innovation Technologies (Ireland) Ltd 2001